News & Updates

Marvel Heroes Livestream this Friday, March 28th @ 4pm PDT

Joins us for a Marvel Heroes livestream this Friday March 28th at 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT / 11pm GMT. We will be playing Marvel Heroes, teasing upcoming content, and answering questions from our community!

CONTINUE READING »

Team-Up Presale Starting 4 Pack now available!

The wait is over. Team-Ups are finally here! Recruit your favorite hero to fight with you against Doctor Doom and Loki. The first wave of Team-Ups includes Spider-Man, Falcon from the upcoming Marvel film, Firestar and Magik.

CONTINUE READING »

Don't Fear the Reaper!

We are having a very special event this week, now through next Tuesday evening, we're having a Don't Fear the Reaper bonus challenge event! We are enhancing loot in all Terminals, Midtown, X-Defense, and Holo-Sim on a rotating schedule. On top of this, we are keeping our 50% Experience Gain, Rare Item Find, and Special Item Find up all throughout this event!

CONTINUE READING »

Pages